Who I Am | 25 Things About Me

25-things-header

Hey guys! My name is Lindsey, and I am the author behind The Lindsey Vibe. I wanted to use my first blog post as an opportunity to introduce myself, and tell you 25 things about me. Here we go! 

1. I’m a recent high school graduate. Go Rockets!

2. I’m an only child, and yes- I’m spoiled!

3. I eat dinner with my parents every night. Family dinners are really important in my house!

4. My favorite holiday is Christmas

5. My favorite TV show is CSI: Miami

6. I swam with a dolphin in 2015

7. I’ve never traveled outside of the United States, but I hope to visit Italy someday

8. I play the ukulele, and it’s one of my favorite hobbies

9. My favorite celebrities are Reese Witherspoon and Lauren Conrad

10. My favorite color is orange

11. I’m a night owl. The later the better!

12. In addition to this blog, I also have a Tumblr: houseoflindsey.tumblr.com

13. Reading is another one of my favorite hobbies. My Dad got me hooked on reading when I was a little girl, and I’ve been reading ever since!

14. We have a small dog (Pom-Pom), and she’s my best friend

15. My favorite store is Target

16. Besides swimming, I have no athletic talent

17. I can’t stand phone books

18. Most of my clothing is from Target, but one of my favorite brands is Lilly Pulitzer

19. I’m a firm believer that monograms are a girl’s best friend!

20. I love adult coloring books, you can never have too many!

21. My favorite fast food restaurant is Chick-fil-A

22. I’m a huge promoter of living a happy lifestyle, because let’s face it, life is short.

23. My favorite beverage is water

24. I love craft projects! My Mom is my crafting partner in crime!

25. Finally,  my favorite book is The Fault In Our Stars by John Green

Thank you for reading my first blog post! New content will be coming soon, but in the mean time, tell me an interesting fact about yourself in the comments!

– Lindsey

 

One thought on “Who I Am | 25 Things About Me

Leave a Reply

