What I’m Listening To: July 

July Music.jpg

This month I’ve had pop hits on repeat, and I discovered my new favorite Mumford and Sons song. 

– Rise by Katy Perry (Listen Here)

– Brand New by Ben Rector (Listen Here)

– Believe by Mumford & Sons (Listen Here)

– All I Ask by Adele (Listen Here)

– Gold by Kiara (Listen Here)

–  Not In That Way by Sam Smith (Listen Here)

– Heathens by twenty one pilots (Listen Here)

– Revival (Extended Edition) by FEARLESS BND (Listen Here)

– Bang My Head (feat. Sia & Fetty Wap) by David Guetta (Listen Here)

–  Summer by Calvin Harris (Listen Here)

Thanks for listening with me!

– Lindsey

Leave a Reply

