Monthly Favorites: August

August Header.jpg

I’m so excited to finally share my August favorites with you! Did August fly by, or was it just me? My favorites this month are super pretty…


Lilly Pulitzer Large Agenda in Island Time

My mom has been buying Lilly Pulitzer agendas for years, but this year, I decided to take the plunge and buy one for myself. I’m so happy I did! In addition to the 17 months of colorful calendar pages, the Lilly Pulitzer agenda comes with stickers. You read that right. Stickers.

Order Here

Lilly Pulitzer Agenda Bonus Pack in Multi Exotic Garden

The agenda bonus pack is the perfect addition to the Lilly Pulitzer agenda! The vinyl pouch comes with more stickers (yay!), gel pens, and an adhesive pen holder. Plus, it makes you look like an agenda professional!

2016-09-10.png

2016-09-10-1

Romper from Old Navy

I love rompers, but rompers usually don’t love me back. Can you say “tall girl probs?” However, I have had some success with rompers from Old Navy. I was browsing though their new arrivals for Fall, and I stumbled upon this beauty.

2016-09-10 (2).png

Floral prints aren’t usually my style, but I think this pattern is really unique! This romper is going to be a great transition piece for Fall!

Little Women by Louisa May Alcott (Puffin In Bloom Edition)

Back in May, I went on a school trip to Half Price Books. While I was there, I found the Puffin In Bloom Edition of Little Women. The cover was designed by Anna Bond of Rifle Paper Company, and it is so pretty!

2016-09-10 (3).png

I began reading the book this month, and it is an amazing story! You can order a copy here, but I also recommend checking out the entire Puffin In Bloom collection.

See you next time!

– Lindsey

One thought on “Monthly Favorites: August

Leave a Reply

