New Beginnings + Fall Freebie

New Beginnings Header.jpg

After taking some time off, I’m so happy to be back to blogging! The past month has been hectic, but my family is so happy to be settled in our NEW home. When I haven’t been digging into a cardboard box, I’ve been poolside working on my tan. That’s right- I have a tan in October. From a fashion standpoint, I have a lot to get used to. At this time of year in Ohio, I would be wearing skinny jeans and cozy cardigans. My beloved UGG boots would be making an appearance as well. But with temps in the 80’s, that type of outfit doesn’t really fly here in Florida. Nonetheless, I’m thrilled to be here, and I’m so excited to see what the future holds! Now onto the freebie…

Let’s get a couple things out of the way.

  1. I love pumpkins.
  2. I love Lilly Pulitzer. Like a lot.

Earlier today, I saw some hand painted Lilly Pulitzer pumpkins, and I was inspired! My painting skills leave a lot to be desired, but give me a laptop, and I can make a Lilly pumpkin with my eyes closed. I made a few different pumpkins, but then I thought “Lindsey. What are you going to do with this?” Then it hit me. Make a desktop wallpaper! I love how it turned out, and I want to share it with you!

So without further a do, here she is in all her beauty:

multi-pumpkin-wallpaper

There’s no catches, and no mandatory subscriptions (those are the worst!). She’s all yours, just click this link!

Later this week I’ll be sharing what I’ve been listening to this month, and it’s almost time for my monthly favorites post!

See you next time!

– Lindsey

Leave a Reply

