Freebie Friday! (Pizza Edition)

ffheader

Happy Friday! I’m so excited to start a new series on the blog called “Freebie Friday!” I’ve been seeing a lot of really fun digital art prints online, and I had one of those “hey, I can make that!” moments. I’ve had so much fun making art prints, and exploring the world of graphic design. Before I knew it, I had a whole folder full of prints. I had considered selling them on Etsy, but it would bring me so much more joy to give them away for free. And that’s where Freebie Friday was born! Now onto this week’s free print!

I was browsing on Pinterest, and I saw this sweatshirt from Bow & Drape

6efc38010d67ca4d6c0b6c005af1d913

I love this saying! However, I would rather frameΒ it than wear it. So, I made this:

pizza8x10

It’s an 8×10, and I just know that it’s going to lookΒ great on your wall! This print is 100% free, all I ask is that you use this for personal use only. Enjoy, and be sure to check back next Friday for another freebie!

– Lindsey

Leave a Reply

