Songs I’ve Been Loving

songsheader

My latest obsession is Spotify. I was really bored with Pandora, so I decided to give Spotify a try. I’m so happy I did! One of my favorite things about Spotify is the Discover Weekly playlist. Every week a custom playlist is created for you based off of other music you’ve listened to. I have found so many good songs on this playlist! Here are some that I’ve been loving:ย 

(click on the album cover to listen)

Wasted Youth by Sody, Martin Luke Brown

sody-martin-luke-brown-wasted-youth-2016

As Before by Anders

2017-01-02

Unsteady (Erich Lee Gravity Remix) by X Ambassadors

mebeforeyou-5152

I Just Know by Jacob Lee (my favorite song right now!)

005721435_500

Let Me Love You (Cover) by Emma Heesters

35062480_350_350

See you next time!

– Lindsey

Leave a Reply

