Binge Worthy TV

bwtvheader

When it comes to TV, I am such an old soul. I love watching the same reruns over and over! Today I wanted to share with you three of my favorite “binge worthy” shows…

CSI: Miami

CSI: Miami is myย all time favorite show. Like, ever! I’ve seen every episode at least once, but if we’re being honest here, I’ve probably seen some episodes five times. If you love crime dramas, then you have to give CSI: Miami a try!

The Office

Just like every other millennial out there, I love The Office. I think it’s one of the funniest TV shows out there! The episodes are short too, so you can watch a few in one sitting. I’ve made it to season four, but I have a long way to go!

Superstore

Superstore is basically the younger sibling to The Office. It’s just as funny, but instead of taking place in an office atmosphere, itย takes place in aย grocery store made to look like Wal-Mart. I love it! Plus, unlike The Office and CSI: Miami, new episodes of Superstore air every week!

What are some of your “binge worthy” shows?

See you next time!

– Lindsey

2 thoughts on “Binge Worthy TV

  1. Andy Griffith Show: seriously,does it get any better than Andy and Barney? Deadliest Catch: who knew that catching crab in 40 ft. seas could be so entertaining? Alaska:The Last Frontier: for some odd reason,watching a family roughing it in the wilds of Alaska makes me appreciate my recliner even more!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

