What I Read: How To Pack

what-i-read-script

9781101905647

Hey Guys!

Last week I read a fun little book called How To Pack by Hitha Palepu. Some people dread the idea of packing a suitcase, but I love packing. I’ve been known to start creating my packing list weeks before my departure date. As I was reading How To Pack, I kept thinking “how awesome is it that someone else loves to pack as much as I do!”

In How To Pack, you’ll learn about:

–  Power Pieces vs. Fantasy Pieces: How clothing earns its place in your suitcase

– The Accessory Math Secret

– Folding vs Rolling: What’s right for certain items

– The Packing Timeline: How to avoid “I’m forgetting something” syndrome

I think How To Pack would be a fun gift for someone who loves to pack (like me!), or for that person in your life that needs some serious help in the packing department.

Thanks for stopping by!

– Lindsey

I received this book from Blogging for Books for this review. However, my opinions of this book are my own!

One thought on “What I Read: How To Pack

Leave a Reply

