Behind The Scenes

TPSG-LTFL-PL-6

Hey Guys!

Today I wanted to post something a little different than I usually do, and give you a peek into the behind the scenes world of The Lindsey Vibe.

I’ve been wanting to upload the art prints I give away every Friday to Pinterest, but I needed them to be eye-catching. This is what I’ve come up with so far:

PAPin  FRTPin  EWPin

My hope is that the bright backgrounds will grab someone’s attention as they scroll through Pinterest. I’ve been using digital scrapbook paper for the backgrounds, a font called Dallon (my favorite right now!), and I put everything together using PicMonkey.

Today I made two new prints to give away on Freebie Fridays:

LlamaFRME            ToucanFrame

Aren’t they cute?! I’ll be giving away one of these this Friday! Right now I’m leaning towards the llamas, but I love that toucan. I guess you’ll just have to come back on Friday to see which one I pick!

I’m working on a fun craft project right now! I discovered these fun necklaces called “Fiesta Necklaces” on Pinterest (duh!), and I knew I wanted to make a few for myself. This is what “official” Fiesta Necklaces look like:

DSC_0461_large_63b6fdd2-36be-4cda-9877-9ad3a88338d5_1024x1024I’ve been taking some pictures of the process for an upcoming tutorial, but they’re pretty time-consuming, so it’s going to be a while before that post is ready.

I hope you enjoyed this post!

See you on Friday!

– Lindsey

One thought on “Behind The Scenes

Leave a Reply

