My Favorite Pins: Celebrate

FPCHeader

Everyone loves a good party, but my favorite part about parties are the decorations! For today’s installment of the My Favorite Pins series, I want to share 10 of my favorite pins from my party board called “Celebrate

In no particular order, here are my favorite pins:

1

All ceilings need balloons!

2

Donuts > Cake

3

I love this tropical twist on a balloon arch

4

How cool is this? They wrote the dinner menu on a kraft paper bag,ย andย included some fancy bread!

5

Colorful + Bohemian Photo Backdrop:

This photo backdrop is so cute!

6

Garland Made With Dipped Coffee Filters:

This garland is made from dipped coffee filters, and I think it’s so pretty!

7

Pineapple Party Plates:

These paper plates are a must have!

8

Fringe Balloon Tutorial:

Balloons look 100 times better with fringe!

9

Flower Crown Party ๐ŸŒธ:

I think it would beย soย much fun to host a flower crown party!

10

Fabric Strip Garland:

I love this garland made out of fabric strips. It makes a simple gazebo look extra festive!

Which pin was your favorite?

See you on Wednesday!

– Lindsey

Leave a Reply

