My Favorite Instagram Accounts (Round 2)

FVIG2

Happy Tuesday!

Earlier this year, I devoted an entire post to my favorite Instagram accounts. It’s crazy how in just a few months, my opinion of Instagram has totally changed. I currently have a love/hate relationship with Instagram. I’ve been on Instagram for about five years, and truthfully, it isn’t as fun as it used to be. I could go on a huge rant about how much it’s changed, but I’ll save that for another day. To spike my interest in Instagram again, I’ve been trying to find some new accounts to follow. I’m currently loving three new accounts, and I would love to share them with you!

Unicorn Bath Club

ubcsc.png

You guys. I am obsessed with this new account. If I ever own a bathtub that’s long enough to fit my legs, I will totally join the bath bomb gang!

Vibrant & Pure

VBPSC.png

Vibrant & Pure is run by a food stylist, and she’s famous for all of those magical toast pictures that have been floating around the internet. If you have no idea what I’m talking about, here are some examples:

Who knew toast could be so pretty?! Her account is really focused on “wellness recipes” and other healthy things that I don’t understand. I have zero interest in health and wellness, I’m just here for the toast!

Bibles & Coffee

BCS.png

Bibles & Coffee is a Los Angeles based business that sells custom, hand-painted Bibles. I love this account because I’m a firm believer that Bibles don’t have to be plain and boring. Here’s an example of their work:

BCC

The owner also posts pictures of the inside of her Bible, like this:

BBC

I know some people will think that this a bit much, but I love seeing Bibles that are marked up and well-loved.

Are you still a fan of Instagram? Let me know in the comments below!

See you next time!

– Lindsey

Leave a Reply

