New Lilly Pulitzer Agendas Are Here!

It’s like Christmas for Lilly lovers! Keep reading to see all of the new prints available this year, as well as new features!

5.30.17_hp_agendas_prints

 

This year we have nine prints to choose from (OMG!), as well as four sizes: medium, large, jumbo, and monthly. It’s going to be so hard to pick one!

 

 

Here’s the rundown:

MA

LA

JA

MHA

I’m so glad they brought back the gold elastic band. I think it adds some extra pizzaz! This year they’ve included a goals page:

5.30.17_hp_agendas_goals

I think the “focus on the journey” quote is a little corny, but I like the idea of having a place to write down your hopes and dreams for the year ahead.

My favorite part about Lilly agendas are the stickers! I’m so excited for the new stickers this year, but I’m especially excited for that flamingo pool float sticker!

5.30.17_hp_agendas_stickers2

Right now I’m leaning toward the large agenda in Flamenco, but the jumbo agenda in Beach and Bae is tempting me! I don’t think I will pre-order this time around. I pre-ordered last year, and shortly after I received mine in the mail, they started giving away freebies with agenda purchases. Not cool! Plus, there are so many retailers that carry Lilly agendas now. If the agenda I want sells out, I know I’ll be able to find it somewhere else on the Internet.

What’s your favorite agenda? Let me know in the comments below!

See you on Friday!

– Lindsey

 

Leave a Reply

