Blogger Recognition Award!

©StockGallery2017-FSPJ17-05.jpg

YOU GUYS. The Lindsey Vibe has been nominated for an AWARD! I’m so happy to announce that I have been nominated for the Blogger Recognition Award! (Thank you for nominating me Naomi!) I love the idea behind this award, which is bloggers supporting each other.

I recently celebrated one year of blogging, and boy have I learned a lot! In this post, I shared a few things that have helped The Lindsey Vibe become what it is today. The best advice I can give to new bloggers is to stay true to who you are, and to create a blogging schedule (because consistency is key!).

Now it’s time for the nominees!

I have chosen to nominate 10 of my favorite lifestyle & preppy blogs for this award. They’re all great, and the people behind them are so sweet!

My Sprinkle Of Prep

She’s The Curly Girl

An Historian About Town

The Preppy Traveler Blog

Don’t Give A Jam

More Than Prep In Your Step

AbundantlyKate

Darling In Scarlet

The Obsession Begins

A Preppy Brunette

If you have been nominated, congratulations!

These are the rules:

– Thank the blogger who nominated you, and provide a link to their blog

– Write a blog post about the award

– Nominate 10-15 bloggers

– Answer: How your blog started, and provide two pieces of advice for new bloggers

See you next time!

– Lindsey

7 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award!

  1. Congrats & thanks so much for nominating me! I have never been pick for any of these awards, and I am so glad that I am making an impact. I seriously have to agree with you that consistency is more diffidently the key to growing your blog.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

