My Kate Spade Wishlist

KSW
Happy Thursday!

I don’t know about you guys, but I love Kate Spade. My Mom has been carrying the cutest Kate Spade bags for years, and needless to say, she got me hooked. Today I want to share my Kate Spade wishlist with you, but it should really be called “my list of Kate Spade things that I want to find for a really great price”…but that just doesn’t have a good ring to it!

Click below to keep reading…

Leather Banana Coin Purse

Click to zoom

“That’s Bananas” Francis Tote

kate spade new york 'that's bananas - francis' tote available at #Nordstrom

“Eat Cake For Breakfast” Terry Tote

kate spade new york 'call to action - terry' tote (825 BRL) ❤ liked on Polyvore featuring bags, handbags, tote bags, tote purses, tote hand bags, kate spade handbag, pink tote bags and handbags totes

or

Gia Cosmetic Pouch

-- new motto  kate spade new york 'call to action - gia' cosmetic pouch found on Polyvore

Extra Spicy Tee (Currently Available)

“Look Sharp” Cactus Bangle (Currently Available)

idiom- hinged bangles look sharp - hinged, multi, large

 

I hope you enjoyed today’s post!

See you next time!

– Lindsey

Leave a Reply

